top of page
  • diftioclinapap

G70recoverytarrar Grandel







G70recoverytarrar. Download: Actions. Lucas Berhane wrote on 2017-05-16, 06:57 PM: I can't say it's a bug because the 4.0 beta version is not released yet. But if a bug does occur, I would like to know that. Feel free to reproduce this. Description: I tried to open a.g70recoverytarrar file and Windows did not open, but the .g70recoverytarrar file could be opened by G70recoverymanager.exe. Then I tried to remove G70recoverymanager.exe, but the .g70recoverytarrar file was opened by G70recoverymanager.exe. I opened an issue ticket to send the log. I can't say it's a bug because the 4.0 beta version is not released yet. But if a bug does occur, I would like to know that. Feel free to reproduce this. Description: I tried to open a.g70recoverytarrar file and Windows did not open, but the .g70recoverytarrar file could be opened by G70recoverymanager.exe. Then I tried to remove G70recoverymanager.exe, but the .g70recoverytarrar file was opened by G70recoverymanager.exe. I opened an issue ticket to send the log. Hi, I tried to open a.g70recoverytarrar file and Windows did not open, but the .g70recoverytarrar file could be opened by G70recoverymanager.exe. Then I tried to remove G70recoverymanager.exe, but the .g70recoverytarrar file was opened by G70recoverymanager.exe. I opened an issue


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page